APG Staff

联系我们

 

Jessica Garrison

助理,全球营销

JGarrison@AmericanPistachios.org

559.475.0435, 分机 122

Jessica Garrison

Genaro Gonzales

数字内容管理器

ggonzales@americanpistachios.org

559.475.0435, 分机 117

Genaro Gonzales

Rebecca Hall

市场总监

RHall@AmericanPistachios.org

559.475.0435, 分机 116

Rebecca Hall

Judy Hirigoyen

全球市场总监

JHirigoyen@AmericanPistachios.org

559.475.0435, 分机 110

Judy Hirigoyen

Allie Jones

会计经理

AJones@AmericanPistachios.org

559.475.0435, 分机 114

Allie Jones

Casey Lamonski

会员服务与交流总监

CLamonski@AmericanPistachios.org

559.475.0435, 分机 115

Casey Lamonski

Richard Matoian

执行总裁

RMatoian@AmericanPistachios.org

559.475.0435, 分机 111

Richard Matoian

Robert G. Nash

政府关系总监

RNash@AmericanPistachios.org

559.475.0435, 分机 121

Rob Nash

Dianna Short

行政助理

DShort@AmericanPistachios.org

559.475.0435, 分机 112

Diana Short

René Yamashiro

经理,营养研究和交流

RYamashiro@AmericanPistachios.org

559.475.0435, 分机 119

Rene Yamashiro

Haiying Zhang

亚洲项目总监

HZhang@AmericanPistachios.org

559.475.0435, 分机 124

Haiying Zhang